Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 27 days,18 hours,49 minutes,3%
Sunrise: 6:57am
Sunset: 6:23pm
Daylight: 11:26
Moonrise: 5:28am
Moonset: 4:40pm
Waning Crescent Moon
3% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 03-Feb-2017 10:19pm CST
04:19 UTC February 4 2017
Fri, 10-Feb-2017 6:34pm CST
00:34 UTC February 11 2017
Sat, 18-Feb-2017 1:34pm CST
19:34 UTC February 18 2017
Sun, 26-Feb-2017 8:59am CST
14:59 UTC February 26 2017


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 5:29am CDT
10:29 UTC March 20 2017
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 11:25pm CDT
04:25 UTC June 21 2017
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 3:02pm CDT
20:02 UTC September 22 2017
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 10:29am CST
16:29 UTC December 21 2017

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display